My Personal Web-Space.maintained by gary wahyudi | blog site


Why blogging now?

Blogging is making content via words and stuff while it might be outdated to some, in my opinion blogging allows much more benefits as to social media. Today, I’ll be talking about why am I doing blogging? what has the blog offers to you? and a little off-topic of why i made this site?

Why?

The sole reason I made this blog is to have a space where i can talk about various stuff freely and practice my writing/typing skills as personally blogging feels more “free” as in freedom to what you can say or deliver as to when comparing to social media and stuff where it has too many rules and unnecessary guidelines as on growing followers and stuff while it’s not wrong, I just find it’s not a platform for me. I was tempted to make blog content where I would reach lots of audience as well, that sole reason why I make this website and promotes it to my friends.

What?

The blog will be mostly cover rants over many random stuff, but mostly tech, minimalism and maybe some tips on stuff too, while it may be rare, I might share personal opinion towards trending stuff as well if i feel like worth to cover. If you feel like you enjoy what I discuss or how I blog stuff, it’ll be very appreciable to follow up my blogs and if you have anything to say you can email me here or contact me via social media.

Off-topic

For those who knew the site has been going various changes and I know this is not the first blog some of you might read but I’m planning to make a site that is minimalist and contain a good extensibility for me grow the site, as for things like on RSS, and many other planned for this particular site. Anyways, that is all from me, I do hope you enjoy what you read today as this may come a short and introductory blog for future blogs, Thanks!